Sri Lanka play two Tests and Tri series in Bangladesh

  👤  3463 readers have read this article !
By 2017-12-17

Bangladesh announced the schedule for a tri-nation one-day international series in January against Zimbabwe and Sri Lanka. The tournament will run from 15 to 27 January under lights at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka, the Bangladesh Cricket Board said.

The hosts will also play two Tests and two Twenty 20 matches against Sri Lanka after the ODI series wraps up.

The first Test will be in Chittagong and the second in the capital Dhaka. The limited overs matches will be held in Dhaka and the northeastern city of Sylhet.

Tri-series (at Dhaka)

15 January- Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe
17 January- Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe
19 January- Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
21 January- Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe
23 January- Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe
25 January- Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
27 January- Final

Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Tests

31 January – 4 February – 1st Test
8-12 February – 2nd Test
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka T20Is
1st T20I – 15 February
2nd T20I – 18 February



Read More


Read More


Read More


Read More